New Leadership Board Members

On Sunday night, four people – Doug Bagwell, Jay Edgerton, Deborah Jackson and Kenny Powell – were voted onto the Leadership Board for 2012 – 2013. Doug and Deborah currently serve on the board, but their term expires on December 31, 2011.

Gail Boyd, Joe Keller and Chris Taylor have one more year on their terms.

I thank God for these great leaders!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s